Who

Need to log into your account? Click here.


Displaying 1–100 of 478 1 2 3 4 5
Role First name Last name Email Department Institution
Administrator Andreas Birkbak ab@learning.aau.dk Techno-Anthropology Research Group Aalborg University Copenhagen
Medlem Abelone Heinsen abelone@heinsen.dk stud. DPU, AU
Bestyrelsesmedlem Anders Blok abl@soc.ku.dk Sociologisk Institut Københavns Universitet
Medlem Angelos Balatsas-Lekkas able@dtu.dk Management Engineering Technical University of Denmark
Medlem Sebastian Abrahamsson abrahamssonsebastian@gmail.com AISSR
Medlem Andreea-Clara Munteanu acmunteanu@gmail.com Senior Researcher Romanian Academy Institute of National Economy
Medlem antonia walford acwa@itu.dk ITU
Medlem Adam Bencard adab@sund.ku.dk Medicinsk Museion Medicinsk Museion
Medlem Jan Løhmann Stephensen aekjls@dac.au.dk Medievidenskab Inst for Informations og medievidenskab, AU
Medlem Anders Wulff Kristiansen aewk54@gmail.com Psykologi/Pædagogik Roskilde Universitet
Medlem Anders Hansen ah10h@hotmail.com
Medlem Freja Christiansen aja_christiansen@hotmail.com
Medlem Alice Juel Jacobsen ajja@learning.aau.dk Institut for læring og filosofi Aalborg universitet
Medlem Aske Juul Lassen ajlas@hum.ku.dk Ethnology, Centre for Healthy Ageing University of Copenhagen
Medlem Anders Albrechtslund alb@hum.au.dk Aarhus Universitet
Medlem Anette Lykke Hindhede alh@learning.aau.dk Aalborg University
Medlem Annette Markham amarkham@dac.au.dk Information Studies Aarhus University
Medlem Anne-Marie Tyroll Beck amtb@ucsyd.dk KnowledgeLab Syddansk Universitet
Medlem Amy Clotworthy amy.clotworthy@gmail.com Københavns Universitet
Medlem Anders F.B. Jensen andersfbjensen@gmail.com
Medlem Andreas Buur andreasbuur@hotmail.com AAU-CPH
Medlem Andreas Feuerbach andreasfeuerbach@gmail.com STS-centeret Informationsvidenskab, AU
Medlem Anna Luna Carlsen Anlucarlsen@gmail.com
Medlem Anne Marie Dahler anmd@ucl.dk Forskning og Innovation University College Lillebælt
Medlem Andreas Møller Jørgensen anmj@uni.gl Afdeling for Samfundsvidenskab Ilisimatusarfik - Grønlands Universitet
Medlem Anna Marie Høstgaard annamarie@hst.aau.dk Inst. for Medicin og Sundhedsteknologi Aalborg Universitet
Medlem Anne Katrine Bach anne_k_bach@hotmail.com
Medlem Anne Katrine Kleberg annekk@hum.ku.dk SAXO-inst., historie KU
Medlem Anne Kathrine Pihl Vadgaard anneknielsen@gmail.com IT University of Copenhagen
Medlem Antonia Krummheuer antonia@hum.aau.dk Aalborg University
Medlem Astrid Jespersen apj@hum.ku.dk Etnologi Saxo-instituttet, Københavns Universitet
Medlem Arne Remmen ar@plan.aau.dk Institut for Samfundsudvikling og Planlægning Aalborg Universitet
Medlem Annette Risberg ari.ikl@cbs.dk IKL CBS
Medlem Arun Micheelsen armi@foi.dk Faggruppe for Forbrug, Sundhed og Etik Fødevareøkonomisk Institut
Medlem Arun Micheelsen arunmicheelsen@gmail.com DLI MI
Medlem Anja Pors as.ioa@cbs.dk IOA CBS
Medlem Andreas Sundström as@sbs.su.se Stockholm University
Medlem åsa ståhl asa.stahl@mah.se school of arts and communication malmö university
Medlem Ask Bøge ask.risom.boege@post.au.dk Informationsvidenskab Århus Universitet
Medlem Aske Kvist askekvist@gmail.com
Medlem Ask Greve Jørgensen askgreve@gmail.com TIK Senter for Teknologi, Innovasjon og Kultur Universitetet i Oslo
Medlem Anne Tietjen atie@life.ku.dk Urban and Landscape Planning University of Copenhagen
Medlem Atsuro Morita atsmrt@me.com Department of Anthropology Osaka University
Medlem Arne Wangel aw@man.dtu.dk QSA DTU-MAN
Medlem Aya Fabricius aya.fabricius@gmail.com Københavns Universitet
Medlem Alex Yu ayl.om@cbs.dk Department of Operations Management Copenhagen Business School
Medlem Ayo Wahlberg ayo.wahlberg@anthro.ku.dk Department of Anthropology University of Copenhagen
Medlem Barbara Ann Barrett baba@sund.ku.dk Forskningsenheden for Almen Praksis og Afdeling for Almen Medicin Institut for Folkesundehdsvidenskab
Medlem betina bang sørensen bbso@si-folkesundhed.dk statens institut for folkesundhed SDU
Medlem Bente Hull Frich befr@ucl.dk
Medlem Betina Vind Ebbesen beha@life.ku.dk Økonomi, politik og driftsplanlægning Skov & Landskab
Medlem Bettina Hauge behau@dtu.dk Design Engineering Innovation DTU½
Medlem Benny-Behbood Borghei Behbood.Borghei@liu.se Projekt, Innovation, Entrprenörskäp Industriellekonomi på Linköpings universitet
Medlem Ben Evar ben.evar.dk@gmail.com University of Edinburgh
Medlem Benedict Singleton benedict.singleton@slu.se HumUS Örebro universitet
Medlem Bente Winstrøm BenteWinstroem@hotmail.com science from KU
Medlem Adrian Bertoli bertoli@sund.ku.dk Medicinsk Museion Center For Sund Aldring
Medlem bettina bach bettinabach@mail.com
Medlem Birgitte Gorm Hansen bgh@anthro.ku.dk Institut for Antropologi Københavns universitet
Medlem Bine Søgaard bine.mikala@gmail.com
Medlem Birgit Jæger birgit@ruc.dk ISG Roskilde Universitet
Medlem Bjarke Oxlund bjarke.oxlund@anthro.ku.dk Antropologi Københavns Universitet
Medlem Birgitte Munch bmu@sbi.dk Building processes Danish Building Research Institute
Medlem bjarke nielsen bn@crf.au.dk Center for Rusmiddelforskning BSS, AU
Medlem Boel Berner boel.berner@liu.se
Medlem Bolette Westerholt bolettes@gmail.com
Medlem Anne Rogne bql458@alumni.ku.dk KU
Medlem Brit Ross Winthereik brwi@itu.dk Technologies in Practice Faculty Group IT Universitetet i København
Medlem bschwarz@ruc.dk
Medlem Anders Buch buch@learning.aau.dk Institut for Læring og Filosofi Aalborg Universitet
Medlem Courtney Addison cadd006@aucklanduni.ac.nz University of Copenhagen
Medlem Caroline Salling carolinesalling@gmail.com Aalborg Universitet
Medlem Chris Bigum cbigum@gmail.com Griffith Inst for Ed Research Griffith University
Medlem Casper Bruun Jensen cbruunjensen@gmail.com Leicester University, Osaka University
Medlem Christian Casper Hofma cchofma@live.dk IT-University
Medlem Claus Emmeche cemmeche@ind.ku.dk Laboratoriet for Naturfilosofi og Videnskabsstudier Københavns Universitet
Medlem Cecilie Glerup cg.ioa@cbs.dk Institut for Organisation CBS
Medlem Charlotte Grum chagru@ruc.dk Psykologi og Uddannelsesforskning Roskilde Universitet
Medlem Charlotte Rode charlotte.rode@gmail.com Institut for Psykologi Københavns Universitet
Medlem Charlotte D. Bjørnes chbj@rn.dk Forskningsenhed for Klinisk Sygepleje Aalborg Universitetshospital
Medlem Christian Clausen chcl@plan.aau.dk Institut for Planlægning Aalborg Universitet København
Formand Christopher Gad chga@itu.dk Technologies in Practice IT-University of Copenhagen
Medlem Chiara Fratini chiff@plan.aau.dk Deapartment of Development and Planning Aalborg University
Medlem Jeffrey Christensen christensen.jeffrey@gmail.com
Medlem Christian Krone christiank@youseepost.dk MSc in Information Technology (Information Studies)
Medlem Christian Klement christianklement@gmail.com
Medlem christian lystbæk christianl@hih.au.dk School of business and social science Aarhus University
Medlem Christopher McKee christophermckee@mars.wheets.com Crummer and Dambrosio Solutions
Medlem Cæcilie Laursen cille0608@hotmail.com ITU
Medlem Claus Bülow Andersen claus.ba86@gmail.com Københavns Universitet
Medlem Claus Cramer-Petersen claus.lcp@gmail.com DTU
Medlem Claus Holm clho@dpu.dk department of communication DPU, Aarhus Universitet
Medlem Cristian Lima cli@hr7.dk HR7
Medlem Roger Bowen corina@a.fastmail.website Abarca Solutions
Medlem Carsten Østerlund costerlu@syr.edu iSchool Syracuse University
Medlem Chistophe Philippe Claude Sorgini cpcs@live.dk
Medlem Robbie Hetherington craigwsa@hotmail.com
Medlem Christian van Randwijk crandwijk@health.sdu.dk HMS, IST SDU
Medlem Connie Svabo csvabo@ruc.dk ENSPAC RUC
Medlem Camilla Wimmelmann cwi@sund.ku.dk Afdeling for Sundhedstjenesteforskning Københavns Universitet
Displaying 1–100 of 478 1 2 3 4 5